الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: 10 شباط/ فبراير 2019
Student Exhbition

معرض الطلاب

يعود معرض الطلاب ضمن أسبوع عمّان للتصميم في نسخته الثانية، والذي يعمل على تشبيك الطلاب من كافة المؤسسات التعليميّة في الأردن. يوفّر معرض الطلاب، الذي يعدّ الفعالية الوحيدة التي تعرض أعمال الطلاب في الجامعات ومن خلفيات متنوّعة، الفرصة للطلاب في الثانوية العامة والجامعات في كافة مناطق الأردن لإطلاق مسيرتهم المهنيّة، وذلك عبر الانضمام إلى برنامج الإرشاد وعرض أعمالهم لجمهورنا.
 
يمنح البرنامج الإرشادي الطلاب تجربة تعليميّة لا منهجيّة، وذلك عبر مجاورتهم للخبراء في هذا المجال، والذين سيرشدون الطلاب لأدوات تحقيق وإنتاج تصاميمهم. كما سيحصل الطلاب على فرصة المشاركة في مسابقة توفّر جائزة ماليّة لتصميم واحد، إضافة إلى جوائز أخرى للمشاركين.
 
يعرض معرض الطلاب نتاج البرنامج الإرشادي، ويسلّط الضوء على البحث والعمل اللذان ينجزهما الطلاب عبر الأردن.

شاركوا في البرنامج الإرشادي

دعوة مفتوحة للمشاركة في أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2019 

ندعو طلاب الثانوية العامة والجامعات في أرجاء الأردن للتقديم والمشاركة في البرنامج الإرشادي الذي يقام على مدار 6 أشهر، والذي سيساعدهم على تطوير وتحقيق أعمال جديدة لعرضها في معرض الطلاب خلال أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2019.
 
سيعمل عدد من الطلاب الذين سيتم اختيارهم مع مرشد مخصّص لتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج مشاريعهم الخاصّة، إضافة إلى توفير مبلغ 500 دينار لمساعدتهم في إنتاج تصاميم أصليّة لعرض في معرض الطلاب خلال أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2019.
 
على الطلاب الراغبين بالالتحاق بالبرنامج، تقديم ملف مهني يتضمّن 3-4 أعمال، سواءً أكانت مفاهيميّة أو مستقلة أو مشاريع تخرّج. لمقدّمي الطلبات الخيار في تحديد فكرة معيّنة للمعرض.

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: 10 شباط/ فبراير 2019

الاستمرار إلى الطلب

إذا لم تكن طالباً في إحدى المؤسسات التعليميّة الأردنيّة،
قدموا طلباتكم لعرض أعمالكم في المعارض الأخرى.

Deadline for Submission: 10 February 2019
Student Exhbition

The Student Exhibition

Back for a second edition, Amman Design Week’s Student Exhibition is a connecting point for students from all educational institutions in Jordan. As the only cross-university and cross-disciplinary showcase in Jordan, the Student Exhibition offers all students enrolled in Jordanian high-schools and universities across the country a chance to kick-start their careers by joining a mentorship program and showcasing their work to our audiences. 

The mentorship program offers students an extracurricular learning experience by matching them with industry practitioners who will act as mentors that assist them in realizing and producing their designs. Participating students are also given the chance to take part in a competition that offers a cash reward to one distinctive entry, and other participation prizes.

The Student Exhibition will showcase work resulting from the mentorship program, and highlight the research and work done by students across Jordan. 

Join the Mentorship Program

Open Call for Participation at Amman Design Week 2019

This open call invites students from high-schools and universities across Jordan to apply to take part in a six-month mentorship program that will help them develop and realize new works to be exhibited at the 2019 Student Exhibition during Amman Design Week. 

Selected students will work with an assigned mentor to design, develop, and produce a personal project, and will be provided a seed grant of 500 JOD that can be used towards the production of new original pieces for the Student Exhibition at Amman Design Week. 
Students are required to submit a portfolio of 3-4 works which could include conceptual, independent or graduation projects. Submission of a specific idea or proposal for the exhibition is optional.

Deadline for Submission: 10 February 2019

Continue to Application

 

Not currently enrolled as a student at a Jordanian institution?
Apply to exhibit your work at our other exhibitions instead.